Columbus State University Print Logo

Student Affairs

Student Affairs

Committee

 

Melissa Dempsey, Co-chair
Director, Student Life & Development
dempsey_melissa1@columbusstate.edu 

Erin Abell, Co-chair
Program Coordinator, Center for Accommodation and Access
abell_erin@columbusstate.edu


Lashica Thomas
Assistant Director for Operations & Marketing, Campus Recreation
thomas_lashica@columbusstate.edu


Dana Larkin
Assistant Dean of Students, Office of the Dean of Students
larkin_dana@columbusstate.edu


Debby Mayo
Administrative Coordinator, University Police
mayo_debby@columbusstate.edu


Keri Dantley
Coordinator, Student Life & Development
dantley_keri@columbusstate.edu


Sgt. Benjamin Scott
University Police
scott_benjamin@columbusstate.edu


Chloe Gattshall
Coordinator, Residence Life
gattshall_chloe@columbusstate.edu

Anne Brown
Coordinator, Center for Career Development
avb@columbusstate.edu