Create Care Team Members - Columbus State University Skip to Main Content

See our latest COVID-19 updates.

Student Affairs

Create Care Team Members

  • John McElveen, Chair, Associate Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
  • Dana Larkin, Assistant Dean of Students
  • Alicia Bryan, Associate Provost for Academic Affairs and Academic Innovation
  • Melissa Young, Director of CSU Advise
  • Dan Rose, Director of Counseling Center
  • Laura Bennett, Chief of Police
  • Sarah Secoy, Interim Director of Center for Accommodation and Access and Title IX Compliance Coordinator
  • Scott Lundgren, Interim Director of Residence Life
  • Julio Llanos, Associate Athletic Director for Internal Operations
  • Krystal Kennel, Professor, Theater