Columbus State University Print Logo

Student Affairs

Student Affairs

Contact & Staff Info

Student Affairs Administration

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Sheeks, Gina
Vice President for Student Affairs
SSSC 235706-507-8730sheeks_gina@columbusstate.edu
Reese, Chip
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
SSSC 234706-507-8652reese_aaron@columbusstate.edu
Huie, Karla
Administrative Coordinator
SSSC 217706-507-8731huie_karla@columbusstate.edu
Larkin, Dana
Assistant Dean of Students
SSSC 229706-507-8333larkin_dana@columbusstate.edu
Willey, Theresa
Project Coordinator
SSSC 231706-565-1198willey_theresa@columbusstate.edu
Craig, Adrienne
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
SSSC 236706-507-8730craig_adrienne@columbusstate.edu

Campus Recreation

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Thomas, Lashica
Assistant Director for Operations & Marketing
241706-507-8651thomas_lashica@columbusstate.edu
Speight, Michael
Intramural & Club Sports Coordinator
243706-507-8238speight_michael@columbusstate.edu
Davis, Lauren
Recreation Specialist - Aquatics and Outdoor Adventure
davis_lauren1@columbusstate.edu
Jones, Billy
Recreation Specialist
jones_billy@columbusstate.edu
Lowry, Maria
Fitness Coordinator
239706-507-8662lowry_maria@columbusstate.edu
McDunn, April
Yoga Instructor
mcdunn_april@columbusstate.edu
Omari, Jelani
Personal Trainer
omari_jelani@columbusstate.edu
Roper, Patricia
Recreation Coordinator
roper_patricia@columbusstate.edu
Valles, Frances
Fitness Instructor
valles_frances@columbusstate.edu

Center for Career Development

Unable to retrieve contact information.

Counseling Center

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Rose, Dan
Director / Psychologist
SSSC 301706-507-8740rose_dan@columbusstate.edu
Yatsko, Cheryl
Assistant Director / Psychologist
SSSC 301706-507-8740yatsko_cheryl@columbusstate.edu
Rossello, Kate
Coordinator, Testing Services / Psychologist
SSSC 301706-507-8740rossello_kate@columbusstate.edu
Majzoub-Weaver, Oula
Coordinator, Career Counseling Services
SSSC 301706-507-8740majzoub_oula@columbusstate.edu
Cook, Christy
Administrative Assistant
SSSC 301706-507-8741cook_christy@columbusstate.edu
Edmonds-Stinson, Danielle
Administrative Secretary
SSSC 301706-507-8740edmondsstinson_danielle@columbusstate.edu
Landerfelt-Ozbolt, Melani
Staff Psychologist/Outreach Coordinator
landerfeltozbolt_melani@columbusstate.edu
Petermann, Rochelle
Part-time Therapist
petermann_rochelle@columbusstate.edu
White, Kevin
Interim Outreach Coordinator
white_kevin2@columbusstate.edu

Office of the Dean of Students

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Reese, Chip
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
SSSC 234706-507-8652reese_aaron@columbusstate.edu
Larkin, Dana
Assistant Dean of Students
SSSC 229706-507-8333larkin_dana@columbusstate.edu
Dowis, Dorinda
Professor of Criminal Justice
FOB 328706-507-8708dowis_dorinda@columbusstate.edu

Office of Center for Accommodation and Access

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Beaulieu, Kaitlan
Program Coordinator
SSSC 227706-507-8482beaulieu_kaitlan@columbusstate.edu
Grandison, Marie
Testing Coordinator/Administrative Assistant
SSSC 221706-507-8756grandison_marie@columbusstate.edu
Floyd, Sarah
Program Coordinator
SSSC 221706-565-1305floyd_sarah@columbusstate.edu
Floyd, Sarah
Program Coordinator
SSSC 227706-565-1305floyd_sarah@columbusstate.edu
Hott, Arlyn
Part-time Testing Assistant
hott_arlyn@columbusstate.edu
Jones, Lauren
Director, Center for Accommodation and Access / Title IX Compliance Co
706-507-8757jones_lauren3@columbusstate.edu

Residence Life

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Secoy, Sarah
Director of Residence Life
706-507-8710secoy_sarah@columbusstate.edu
Lundgren, Scott
Assistant Director
706-507-8716lundgren_scott@columbusstate.edu
Peacock, Robin
Senior Residence Life Manager
706-507-8713peacock_robin@columbusstate.edu
McArdle, Chloe
Systems Administrator - Housing Assignments
706-507-8332mcardle_chloe@columbusstate.edu
Hovel, Christopher
Residence Life Coordinator
RPARK 205706-507-8712hovel_christopher@columbusstate.edu
Page, Rodger
Residence Life Coordinator
CLBH 102706-507-8779page_rodger@columbusstate.edu
Dorrill, Michelle
Residence Life Coordinator
136706-507-8739dorrill_michelle@columbusstate.edu
Statum, Jeremy
Outreach Coordinator
statum_jeremy@columbusstate.edu

Student Health Center

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Blanchard, Jasmyn
Part-time Registered Nurse
blanchard_jasmyn@columbusstate.edu
McDaniel, Ellen
R.N.
TUCK 706-507-8622mcdaniel_ellen@columbusstate.edu
Mccollum, Peggy
Medical Receptionist
TUCK 706-507-8620mccollum_margaret1@columbusstate.edu
Reeser, Janet
Part-Time Registered Nurse
TUCK reeser_janet@columbusstate.edu
Roebuck, Victoria
Director for Student Health
TUCK 706-507-8624roebuck_victoria@columbusstate.edu
Short, Candice
Licensed Practical Nurse
TUCK short_candice@columbusstate.edu

Student Life & Development

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Dempsey, Melissa
Director of Student Life for Student Activities Council & Registered Student Organizations
DAV 276706-507-8595dempsey_melissa1@columbusstate.edu
Williams, Johniqua
LSAMP Program Coordinator
706-507-8594williams_johniqua@columbusstate.edu
Thomas, Cedricia
Student Dev. Coordinator/Student Leadership & Special Events
DAV 280706-565-1312thomas_cedricia@columbusstate.edu
Newman, Margaret
Accounting Assistant/Cashier
newman_margaret@columbusstate.edu
Newman, Joanne
Administrative Assistant
DAV 275706-507-8591newman_margaret@columbusstate.edu
Argueta, Elias
Assistant Director
DAV 274706-507-8592argueta_elias@columbusstate.edu

University Police

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Lott, Mark
Part - Time Faculty
UPB 706-568-2022lott_mark@columbusstate.edu
Lott, Mark
Chief of Police
UPB 706-568-2022lott_mark@columbusstate.edu
Reddish, Jeremy
Captain
UPB 706-568-2022reddish_jeremy@columbusstate.edu
Mayo, Debby
Administrative Coordinator
UPB 706-568-2022mayo_debby@columbusstate.edu
Youngblood, Jason
Captain
UPB 706-568-2022youngblood_jason@columbusstate.edu